Birthday!

Well the first week of October is almost over, which means that my Bday is almost here :X. Yikes! I think my birthday has gotten less and less exciting the older I get. When I was a young teen, I kept wanting to turn 18, and then counted the years till I turned 21. haha I think after 21, the birthdays just seemed to come around more often. So now, I have decided to tell people my mental age, and my real age. I have always been a late bloomer, and everyone that knows me, knows that I am a bit immature for my age.

This weekend I will be eating my heart out, and oh yes, let the carnivorous rampage begin!

On another note, I must congratulate my friend on her new job! I have to admit that I am a bit jealous, because she just got my dream job. I wish her lots of luck though, and know that she will be a real rockstar at Expedia.

As for me, my job hunt continues….

Leave a Reply

