World Series 2012

 

The San Francisco Giants have completed another  journey to the World Series. Last night, they blew out the defending champions St. Louis Cardinals 9-0. They did so in Game 7, clawing their way back from 3-1 series deficit.

YES, you heard it folks, the SF GIANTS made it to the World Series!! Man last night’s game was exciting, and my goosebumps have yet to disappear.

Since I was in China in 2010, I missed watching the Giants play in that World Series.  But not this year, nope, I am going to be glued to my tv at home, and will probably lose my voice at some point.

GO GIANTS!! Let’s do this.

(via npr.org)

 

Leave a Reply

