November

I had a lovely lunch today with my friend Annie. Nara Sushi on Polk Street, is starting to grow on me. My lunchbox combination today was huge and very filling. They gave me so much chicken katsu today, it was pretty ridiculous. Their sashimi is also pretty fresh, and tasty. Of course, I was able to wash down all that good Japanese food with a nice can of coke. After a nice lunch, I came home and wrote some reviews, and added some more restaurants to the App I’m helping out with.

Song lyrics can touch you in many ways, they can make you cry, they can make you happy, and they can also inspire you.

如果这就是爱情
如果这就是爱情,
如果这不是是结局,
如果我还爱你,
如果我愿相信,
…你就是唯一!
如果你听到这里,
如果你依然放弃,
那这就是爱情!
我难以抗拒!

因为这就是爱情
本来就不公平,
如果这就是爱情,
如果我成全了你,
如果我能祝福了你,
那不是我看清,
是我证明我爱你!!!
Leave a Reply

