La Ti Da

Well, on November 3, my man Pagan made an appearance at Macy’s downtown and was there to meet fans, take pictures, and was signing Giants merchandise. Oh man, I am so sad. I can’t believe that I didn’t know he would be there, and the funny thing is that my aunt works at Macy’s. Life really is all about timing. I am just sad that I didn’t get to see him, because next year who knows what team he’ll be on. C’mon Giants! You can’t let him and Scutaro go. And now I also hear that “The Beard” may become a free agent as well, ahhhh I don’t know how much more of this I can take.

Nothing else too exciting going on right now. I got my haircut yesterday, and am liking my new style. I think I should stick to short hair, even if my face becomes round like a ball haha. Short hair is just so much easier to deal with, and it just makes more of a statement than long hair does. Of course this is only my opinion, what do I know?

Rain is coming back this weekend. I am going to have a lot of weeds to pull out from the backyard :/. Not really looking foward to that at all.

Leave a Reply

