Rumors

I think the sky is pretty awesome looking in general, but especially in between rainstorms. Yesterday, I was lucky enough to capture a picture through my window before the sky turned dark.

Well the whole week has been pretty cold, and damp. The rain hasn’t been too bad, but it still feels a bit gloomy. I need to motivate myself to go to yoga tonight. When the weather gets cold, I tend to get too comfy at home. Right now, I have my sweats and my baggy t-shirt on, and don’t really feel like budging. I got paid yesterday which makes me feel a bit accomplished. One step at a time.

I recently downloaded the bleacher report app, and have found myself liking it so far. It seems to be reporting stories pretty frequently, and it hasn’t crashed on me yet. There are just so many rumors going on these days, that it’s hard to know what to believe. I will be pretty sad though, if the Giants don’t end up keeping Pagan. I missed my chance seeing him at Macy’s, so I’m hoping that I will get the chance to meet him sometime in the future. I guess we will just have to see how things play out. So many baseball teams now are trading players, and making deals. I suppose in the end it all comes down to the money. I will also be annoyed if Wilson ends up going to the Dodgers.

Yes, sometimes change is a good thing. But, it still doesn’t mean that it’s easy to accept.

Leave a Reply

