Winter Splinter

Well the holidays are slowly creeping up, and whether we are ready or not, the year is quickly coming to an end. I went to my dentist this morning, and saw that the office was all decked out. They had a tree up, with decorations and all, and were blasting X-mas tunes. I have a love/hate relationship with my dentist, but today, he was rather nice. Should I be scared?

Last night at yoga, I had a pretty good practice. I am beginning to get my three-legged dog down. So far my yoga mat is doing okay, and I think the rubber smell is starting to fade. My yoga gloves are serving me well, and keeping my sweaty hands in check. There are times where I think I’m slipping, but then again, I think it’s my finger tips.

Just last weekend my good friend Steve was up here. Haha, oh how things never change. Our friendship is an unique one I would have to say. I am not much of a talker, so with Steve, I just let him talk, while I listen and laugh. It really is nice to have friends who just accept you for who you are. I was lucky enough to find them in Beijing, and lucky enough to have them here in SF.

Well now the Giants have almost got their old team back, and just recently  resigned Ryan Theriot. Yay! Ah, I still hope they get Brian Wilson back.

628x471

Leave a Reply

