Ugly Hair

Man, I really need a haircut. My hair looks super ugly right now. The problem with ugly hair, is that whatever you try and do, at the end of the day it’s still ugly. The more gel, or hair product you put in your hair can’t even save you. People never think I need a haircut because my hair has forever been short. But, what most people do not realize is that short hair requires a lot of maintenance. With long hair, you can go for months without cutting it. You can wear it up in a bun, or in a pony tail. But, man with short hair you really can’t do much with it once it gets out of shape.

Luckily for me, I am going to get my haircut this Friday. Now, I just have to decide on how I want to  cut it. I really want to cut it all off, but we shall see.

Well, the Superbowl has come and gone. It’s time to get ready for Baseball season. I had a lot of fun watching the game last night at Village Pizza. It is always fun to watch a game with a bunch of strangers, and fellow sports fans. The Niners played a good game indeed, but it was those few mistakes that hurt us in the end. We were so close to winning to. I think it will take a few days for fans to get over the loss.

As baseball season approaches, many teams are powering up. It’s going to be an exciting season.  I am still a bit worried though, because so many teams are upgrading, and powering up, but the SF GIANTS are pretty much sticking to the same team. And where is Brian Wilson going to end up?

Leave a Reply

