Just another Tuesday

This past weekend, I realized just how short life can be. We need to get off our couches, and live life.

I have just started a new writing gig, and am now a Contributing writer for http://sickoftheradio.com/. Check out the site when you have time.

If you haven’t seen the History of Rap before, you should definitely go you Youtube and check it out. Great stuff. Justin Timberlake, and Jimmy Fallon are hilarious together, and so damn talented. As I was watching the video, I found myself singing along as well. Most of the songs they sang were songs that I grew up listening to on the radio. A bunch of the songs I even danced to back in the days, when I was in middle school. Oh man.

http://youtu.be/B8wfWO06yp8

Well the WBC is just about over, and tonight one team will walk away with a trophy. I have been rooting for Team Puerto Rico this whole time, not just because I am a big fan of Angel Pagan, but also because they have been exciting to watch. Team Japan was also super exciting to watch, and they put up a good fight til the end. I was actually surprised how hard they could whack that ball. I know the DR is undefeated, but I am still hoping that PR will walk away with the final win!

Leave a Reply

