Grumpy Bears

I rarely played games on my iPhone, but now that I have an Android phone, I am constantly wanting to dl new games. Lately, I have been playing Grumpy Bears, and find the game quite cute and addictive at the same time. The game is free, and there aren’t too many pop-up ads in between levels which is nice. I am impressed with the graphics, and the game is also very responsive to the touch screen. You don’t have to spend any money to power up really, instead you can buy more weapons, but just using the money you earn by crushing bears. There are so many weapon options which I love, and you can also buy items to protect your life as well. This game does not require a whole lot of skill, and it is just plain fun. Of course just like any other game, it can suck up your battery life, so that is something to be aware of.

Grumpy-Bears-apk-1

Well the SF Giants are in Arizona for a few days, and I am hoping that they get a win this week. I still can’t believe that we got sweeped by the Padres. Although, I have to admit that the Padres have been playing pretty good lately. That one catch yesterday was just amazing, and I gotta give the guy props for that. I know that it is still early in the season, and too early to worry about which teams are hot and which teams are not. But still, it would be nice to get a win once in awhile. Add oil guys!

The weather has been quite lovely here in the Bay Area, and I am enjoying not having to bundle up during the day. Everything good always comes to an end, so I guess I better enjoy it while it lasts.

Leave a Reply

